Our SchoolsDistrict InformationCalendarsDistrict DepartmentsCurriculumCommunityResources
IPS Home
District Departments > Administration
page tools :

District Administration

The Administrative Team of Ionia Public Schools. Pictured from left to right.

Back Row; Mitch Mercer, Ron Wilson, Tim Blackmer, Ben Gurk, Wayne Piercefield, Andy Barr, Jon Duley, Darin Magley

Front Row; Jim Marice, Sara Serne, Adrienne Barna, Matt Vogel, Jennifer Arnswald, Scott Yenchar.

Not Pictured. Dayna Ellis, Robin Beyer, Traci Nelson

© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite