Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Twin Rivers Elementary > Twin Rivers Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Twin Rivers Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - November 1, 2018
    • No School - Teacher PD
    • 4th & 5th Grade Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - November 2, 2018
    • No School - Students & Staff
    Monday - November 5, 2018
    • 1st Marking Period Condensed Report Cards go Home
    Wednesday - November 7, 2018
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - November 9, 2018
    • T - Shirt Sale Ends
    Thursday - November 15, 2018
    • No School - Students & Staff
    Friday - November 16, 2018
    • Popcorn Day
    Wednesday - November 21, 2018
    • No School - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 22, 2018
    • No School - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 23, 2018
    • No School - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - November 24, 2018
    • No School - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - November 25, 2018
    • No School - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

    • 11/21 No School - Thanksgiving Break
    • 11/22 No School - Thanksgiving Break
    • 11/23 No School - Thanksgiving Break
    • 11/24 No School - Thanksgiving Break
    • 11/25 No School - Thanksgiving Break

© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite