Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Twin Rivers Elementary > Twin Rivers Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Twin Rivers Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday - January 2, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Thursday - January 3, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Friday - January 4, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Saturday - January 5, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Sunday - January 6, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Monday - January 7, 2019
    • School Resumes
    Wednesday - January 9, 2019
    • Math-a-thon Kick-Off
    • Math-a-thon Kick-Off
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • 1/2 Day - Dismissal 11:53 - Record's Day
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    • 1/2 Day - Dismissal 11:53 - Record's Day
    • End of the 2nd Marking Period/End of 1st Semester
    Friday - January 25, 2019
    • 1st Semester Report Cards go HomeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Popcorn DaySignup for an alert reminder.

    • 01/25 1st Semester Report Cards go Home
    • 01/25 Popcorn Day
    • 02/06 PLC 1/2 Day - Dismissal 11:53am
    • 02/06 TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • 02/09 FSO Carnival 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite