Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Rather Elementary > Rather Elementary Calendar
page tools :

Rather Elementary Calendar

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search Calendar Options View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Monday - January 6, 2014
    • School Resumes
    • Rather Staff Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    Wednesday - January 8, 2014
    • Rather Coffee With The Principal 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    Thursday - January 9, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    Friday - January 10, 2014
    • Rather Popcorn Sale
    Monday - January 13, 2014
    • Teacher Grade Level Meetings 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - January 16, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    • Meijer Dignity and Respect Award Picture at Emerson Elementary 2:30 PM to 2:45 PM
    Monday - January 20, 2014
    • Time Release Bible Study 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM
    • Rather School Improvement Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    • Board Of Education Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - January 23, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    Friday - January 24, 2014
    • 2nd Trimester Progress Reports Sent Home With Students
    • Rather Popcorn Sale
    Monday - January 27, 2014
    • Rather Staff Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    • Rather Family Accelerated Reader Night 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 29, 2014
    • Rather Lunch With The Principal 11:20 AM to 12:20 PM
    Thursday - January 30, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
  • Monday - February 3, 2014
    • Rather Staff Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    • Rather Lower Elementary (K,1,2) Family Fitness Night 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM
    Thursday - February 6, 2014
    • Bright Star Touring Theatre "George Washington Carver and Friends" Assembly for Kdg. - 2nd Grades 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM
    • Bright Star Touring Theatre "Struggle For Freedom: The Life of Dr. King" Assembly for 3rd - 5th Grades 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM
    Friday - February 7, 2014
    • Rather Popcorn Sale
    Monday - February 10, 2014
    • Rather School Improvement Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - February 12, 2014
    • Spring Student Count Day
    • Rather Coffee With The Principal 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    Thursday - February 13, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    • Meijer Dignity and Respect Award Picture at Emerson Elementary 2:30 PM to 2:45 PM
    Friday - February 14, 2014
    • Rather Valentine's Day Parties 1:35 PM to 2:35 PM
    Monday - February 17, 2014
    • No School For Students/Teacher Professional Development 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Board Of Education Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - February 20, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    Friday - February 21, 2014
    • Rather Popcorn Sale
    • Time Release Bible Study 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM
    • Rather K-5th Grade Family, Food, and Fun Games Night 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - February 24, 2014
    • Teacher Grade Level Meetings 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Rather Upper Elementary (3,4,5) Family Fitness Night 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM
    Wednesday - February 26, 2014
    • Rather Lunch With The Principal 11:20 AM to 12:20 PM
    Thursday - February 27, 2014
    • Rather Career Day 8:05 AM to 10:50 AM
  • Monday - March 3, 2014
    • Rather Staff Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    Tuesday - March 4, 2014
    • HR Imaging Partners Inc. Spring Picture Day
    Thursday - March 6, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    Friday - March 7, 2014
    • Rather Popcorn Sale
    Monday - March 10, 2014
    • Rather School Improvement Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 12, 2014
    • Rather Coffee With The Principal 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    Thursday - March 13, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    Friday - March 14, 2014
    • End Of Second Trimester
    Monday - March 17, 2014
    • No School
    • No School For Student, Teacher Records Day
    • Time Release Bible Study 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM
    • Board Of Education Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 19, 2014
    • Rather Title 1 Family Fun Math Night 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - March 20, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    • Meijer Dignity and Respect Award Picture at Emerson Elementary 2:30 PM to 2:45 PM
    Friday - March 21, 2014
    • Rather Popcorn Sale
    Monday - March 24, 2014
    • Rather Staff Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    Tuesday - March 25, 2014
    • 2nd Trimester Report Cards Given To Parents At Spring Conferences 4:45 PM to 8:30 PM
    • K-5 Spring Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:45 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Scholastic Bookfair In Media Center During Spring Conferences 4:45 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 26, 2014
    • Rather Lunch With The Principal 11:20 AM to 12:20 PM
    Thursday - March 27, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    • 2nd Trimester Report Cards Given To Parents At Spring Conferences 4:45 PM to 8:30 PM
    • K-5 Spring Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:45 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Scholastic Bookfair In Media Center During Spring Conferences 4:45 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - March 31, 2014
    • Teacher Grade Level Meetings 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Rather Family Accelerated Reader Night 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday - April 1, 2014
    • IPS Community Dinner At IHS Gym & Commons 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - April 3, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    Friday - April 4, 2014
    • Rather Popcorn Sale
    Saturday - April 5, 2014
    • Spring Break Begins
    Monday - April 14, 2014
    • School Resumes
    • Rather School Improvement Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • Rather Coffee With The Principal 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    Thursday - April 17, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School BranchSignup for an alert reminder. 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    • Meijer Dignity and Respect Award Picture at Emerson ElementarySignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 2:45 PM
    Friday - April 18, 2014
    • No School - Good FridaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • No School For Students/Teacher Professional DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Board Of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - April 24, 2014
    • Rather Spring Music Program (6:00 To 6:30 p.m. For K-2, 7:00 To 7:30 p.m. For 3-5)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - April 25, 2014
    • 3rd Trimester Progress Reports Sent Home With Elementary StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather Popcorn SaleSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Time Release Bible StudySignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM
    Monday - April 28, 2014
    • Teacher Grade Level MeetingsSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 29, 2014
    • Science Alive Assembly for 5th Grades - "Environmental Adaptations"Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    • Science Alive Assembly for 3rd Grades - "Animals Have Class"Signup for an alert reminder. 8:50 AM to 9:35 AM
    • Science Alive Assembly for 4th Grades - "Environmental Adaptations"Signup for an alert reminder. 9:40 AM to 10:25 AM
    • Science Alive Assembly for 1st Grades - "Animal Friends"Signup for an alert reminder. 11:45 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Science Alive Assembly for 2nd Grades - "The Living Planet"Signup for an alert reminder. 12:35 PM to 1:20 PM
    • Science Alive Assembly for Kdg. - "Animal Friends"Signup for an alert reminder. 1:40 PM to 2:25 PM
    Wednesday - April 30, 2014
    • Rather Lunch With The PrincipalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:20 AM to 12:20 PM
  • Thursday - May 1, 2014
    • Rather Scholastic Bookfair In Media Center (During School Day and Science Expo)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School BranchSignup for an alert reminder. 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    • Rather Science ExpoSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 2, 2014
    • Rather Scholastic Book Fair In Media CenterSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 5, 2014
    • Rather Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    Tuesday - May 6, 2014
    • Rather Teacher Appreciation Day LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder. 11:05 AM to 11:50 AM
    Thursday - May 8, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School BranchSignup for an alert reminder. 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    • Meijer Dignity and Respect Award Picture at Emerson ElementarySignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 2:45 PM
    Friday - May 9, 2014
    • Rather Popcorn SaleSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 12, 2014
    • Teacher Grade Level MeetingsSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Rather Volunteer Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 14, 2014
    • Rather Coffee With The PrincipalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    • Bulldog Beginnings Open House for 2014-2015Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - May 15, 2014
    • Rather Last PFCU Student-Led School BranchSignup for an alert reminder. 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    Monday - May 19, 2014
    • Rather School Improvement MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    • Board Of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - May 22, 2014
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch Pizza Party For Workers At LunchtimeSignup for an alert reminder. 11:20 AM to 11:50 AM
    Friday - May 23, 2014
    • Rather 47th Annual Michigan BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Monday - May 26, 2014
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 27, 2014
    • Rather Talent Show RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:35 PM to 3:50 PM
    Wednesday - May 28, 2014
    • Rather Lunch With The PrincipalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:20 AM to 12:20 PM
    • Rather Walk-A-Thon/Spring Fund RaiserSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Thursday - May 29, 2014
    • Rather Title 1 Parent Meeting In Media CenterSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Friday - May 30, 2014
    • Rather Popcorn SaleSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kindergarten Class ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Monday - June 2, 2014
    • Rather Field Day (K,1,2 8:30 to 10:30 am and 3,4,5-12:15 to 2:15 pm)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather All School PicnicSignup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Rather Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    Tuesday - June 3, 2014
    • Rather Talent Show RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:35 PM to 3:50 PM
    • Bulldog Beginnings Class NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - June 5, 2014
    • Rather Talent ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Friday - June 6, 2014
    • Student Awards AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 10:00 AM
    Thursday - June 12, 2014
    • Rather Fifth Grade Class Night At Watt AuditoriumSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - June 16, 2014
    • Board Of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - June 19, 2014
    • 3rd Trimester Honor Roll Published In NewsletterSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 3rd Trimester Report Cards Sent Home With Elementary StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • K-12 Students AM Only, Teacher Records Day P.M.Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Half Day of School Signup for an alert reminder.


© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite