Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Rather Elementary > Rather Elementary Calendar
page tools :

Rather Elementary Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Monday - March 2, 2015
    • Rather Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • HR Imaging Partners Inc. Spring Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School BranchSignup for an alert reminder. 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • Rather Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • Rather Coffee With The PrincipalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School BranchSignup for an alert reminder. 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    • Meijer Dignity & Respect Award Picture At Emerson ElementarySignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 2:45 PM
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • Time Release Bible StudySignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM
    • Rather School Improvement MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    • Board Of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School BranchSignup for an alert reminder. 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • End Of Third Marking PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • Teacher Grade Level MeetingsSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Rather Roller Skating Party at Ionia SkatelandSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • Gordon Russ' "Reading Adventures - Mystery Of The Lost Library Card" AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • Rather Lunch With The PrincipalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • Rather Spring Music Program (6:00 To 6:30 P.M. For K, 1, 2 & 7:00 To 7:30 P.M. For 3, 4, 5)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • 3rd Marking Period Report Cards Sent Home With StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    • Rather Family Accelerated Reader NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
    • K - 12 Students Attend AM Only; PLC For Teachers In PMSignup for an alert reminder.


© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite