Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Rather Elementary > Rather Elementary Calendar
page tools :

Rather Elementary Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2016  >  >>
  • Saturday - April 2, 2016
    • Spring Break Begins
    Monday - April 11, 2016
    • School Resumes
    • Rather Staff Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - April 13, 2016
    • Rather Coffee With The Principal 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    Thursday - April 14, 2016
    • Meijer Dignity & Respect Award Picture At Emerson Elementary 2:30 PM to 2:45 PM
    Monday - April 18, 2016
    • 3rd Marking Period Report Cards Sent Home With Students
    • Rather School Improvement Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    • Board Of Education Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - April 21, 2016
    • K - 12 Students Attend AM Only; PLC (#6) For Teachers In PM
    Friday - April 22, 2016
    • Time Release Bible Study 9:10 AM to 10:40 AM
    Monday - April 25, 2016
    • Teacher Grade Level Meetings 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Rather Roller Skating Party at Ionia Skateland 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 27, 2016
    • Rather Lunch With The Principal 11:10 AM to 12:10 PM
    Thursday - April 28, 2016
    • Rather Career Day 8:00 AM to 10:45 AM



© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite