Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Boyce Elementary > Boyce Elementary Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Boyce Elementary Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>
  • Wednesday - May 8, 2019
    • 1/2 day students 8:25 AM to 11:53 AM
    Monday - May 13, 2019
    • Boyce PTG Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 15, 2019
    • 4th/5th grade Breakfast Buddies 8:00 AM to 8:40 AM
    Saturday - May 18, 2019
    • Glow Dance 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 21, 2019
    • Scenic Run
    Wednesday - May 22, 2019
    • Pizza Hut Fundraiser
    Thursday - May 23, 2019
    • Skate Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • KG Field Trip
    Monday - May 27, 2019
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 29, 2019
    • 4th Grade Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.

    • 05/27 No School
    • 05/29 4th Grade Field Trip
    • 06/04 Field Day/Picnic
    • 06/06 5th grade Class Night 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMWatt Auditorium
    • 06/10 Boyce PTG Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite