Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Boyce Elementary > Boyce Elementary Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Boyce Elementary Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • No School 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Wednesday - January 2, 2019
    • No School 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Thursday - January 3, 2019
    • No School 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Friday - January 4, 2019
    • No School 12:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    Friday - January 11, 2019
    • PTG School Store 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    Monday - January 14, 2019
    • Boyce PTG Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • 1/2 day Students 8:25 AM to 11:53 AM
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    • 1/2 day Students 8:25 AM to 11:53 AM
    Tuesday - January 22, 2019
    • AR Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 23, 2019
    • Pizza Hut FundraiserSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 24, 2019
    • Skate NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    • 01/22 AR Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • 01/23 Pizza Hut Fundraiser
    • 01/24 Skate Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • 02/06 1/2 day Students 8:25 AM to 11:53 AM
    • 02/06 Breakfast Buddies ( 8:25 AM to 8:40 AM

© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite