Quicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict InformationCalendarsDistrict DepartmentsCurriculumCommunityResources
IPS Home
>
Our Schools > Ionia Middle School > Middle School Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Middle School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - April 1, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - April 2, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - April 3, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - April 4, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Friday - April 5, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Saturday - April 13, 2019
    • MS Solo and Ensemble Festival 7&8 only
    Monday - April 15, 2019
    • MS Track @ Portland HS 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday - April 18, 2019
    • Fun Night 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - April 19, 2019
    • Good Friday - No School
    Monday - April 22, 2019
    • IMS Track @ Home IHS vs. Waverly MS 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    Friday - April 26, 2019
    • Ultimate Hero RewardSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 5:35 PM


© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite