Quicklinks

>
Our Schools > Douglas R. Welch High School > Welch High School Calendar
page tools :

Welch High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015  >
  • Wednesday - February 18, 2015
    • Welch Parent Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - February 23, 2015
    • Welch Parent Teacher Conferences 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • ACT Testing 8:15 AM to 12:45 PM
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • ACT Testing 7:45 AM to 11:45 AM
  • Friday - May 15, 2015
    • Welch HS Graduation 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday - August 26, 2015
    • Returning Student Paperwork 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - August 27, 2015
    • Returning Student Paperwork 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday - September 1, 2015
    • Denise Epi-Pen Training 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    Wednesday - September 2, 2015
    • Welch Open House 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - September 14, 2015
    • Staff Meeting - Jen ArswaldSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Thursday - September 17, 2015
    • School PicturesSignup for an alert reminder. 10:25 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - September 21, 2015
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Monday - September 28, 2015
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
  • Monday - October 5, 2015
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 7, 2015
    • Family BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Friday - October 9, 2015
    • Picture RetakesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Monday - October 12, 2015
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Monday - October 19, 2015
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Monday - October 26, 2015
    • Family BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
  • Monday - November 9, 2015
    • Family BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Monday - November 16, 2015
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Monday - November 23, 2015
    • Family BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Monday - November 30, 2015
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
  • Monday - December 7, 2015
    • Family BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Monday - December 14, 2015
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite