Quicklinks

>
Our Schools > Douglas R. Welch High School > Welch High School Calendar
page tools :

Welch High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2016  >
  • Monday - January 11, 2016
    Thursday - January 14, 2016
    • Meijer Dignity/Respect Picture 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
  • Thursday - February 11, 2016
    • Meijer Dignity/Respect PictureSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
  • Monday - March 7, 2016
    • Family BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Thursday - March 10, 2016
    • Meijer Dignity/Respect PictureSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Monday - March 21, 2016
    • Family BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Curriculum ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday - April 18, 2016
    • Family BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Thursday - April 21, 2016
    • Meijer Dignity/Respect PictureSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Monday - May 2, 2016
    • Family BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • Meijer Dignity/Respect PictureSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Monday - May 16, 2016
    • Final Family BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Friday - May 20, 2016
    • Senior BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Welch GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Graduation Reception/Class photosSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite