Quicklinks

>
Our Schools > Douglas R. Welch High School > Welch High School Calendar
page tools :

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Welch High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Wednesday - January 8, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Wednesday - January 15, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Wednesday - January 22, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Wednesday - January 29, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
  • Wednesday - February 5, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    • Financial Aid Meeting 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 12, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Wednesday - February 19, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Wednesday - February 26, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
  • Tuesday - March 4, 2014
    • ACT 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 5, 2014
    • MME/PLAN 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday - March 6, 2014
    • MME 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Tuesday - March 11, 2014
    Wednesday - March 12, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Tuesday - March 18, 2014
    • Make Up ACT/MME
    Wednesday - March 19, 2014
    • Make Up ACT/MME
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Thursday - March 20, 2014
    • Make Up ACT/MME
    Wednesday - March 26, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
  • Wednesday - April 2, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Tuesday - April 15, 2014
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Friday - April 25, 2014
    Tuesday - April 29, 2014
    • Holocaust Museum Field Trip 10:45 AM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 30, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
  • Wednesday - May 7, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Monday - May 12, 2014
    Wednesday - May 14, 2014
    • Welch Seniors Last Day
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Friday - May 16, 2014
    • Graduate Breakfast 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Welch Graduation Rehearsal 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Commencement 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 21, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Wednesday - May 28, 2014
    • Welch Staff Meeting 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Friday - May 30, 2014
  • Monday - June 16, 2014
  • Monday - August 25, 2014
    • Paperwork for Returning Students 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - August 26, 2014
    • Paperwork for Returning Students 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Wednesday - August 27, 2014
    • Welch HS Open House 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday - September 16, 2014
    • Welch HS Picture Day
  • Wednesday - October 8, 2014
    • Parent Teacher Conferences 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - October 9, 2014
    • Welch HS Picture Retakes 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Monday - October 13, 2014
    • Parent Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday - November 26, 2014
    • Welch CSI AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite