Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Twin Rivers Elementary > Twin Rivers Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Twin Rivers Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Sunday - January 1, 2017
    • Winter Break
    Monday - January 2, 2017
    • Winter Break
    Tuesday - January 3, 2017
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday - January 4, 2017
    • School Resumes
    Monday - January 9, 2017
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - January 19, 2017
    • 1/2 Day for Students - Records' Day
    Friday - January 20, 2017
    • 1/2 Day for Students - Records' Day
    • End of 1st Semester
    Monday - January 30, 2017
    • 2nd Marking Period Report Cards go Home
  • Thursday - February 2, 2017
    • Teacher PLC Meetings - 1/2 Day for Students
    Saturday - February 4, 2017
    • Twin Rivers FSO Carnival 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday - February 13, 2017
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - February 24, 2017
    • 3rd Marking Period Progress Reports go Home
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • Spring Pictures
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • Teacher PLC Meetings - 1/2 Day for Students
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    • TR Breakfast Buddies 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • End of 3rd Marking Period
    Saturday - March 25, 2017
    • TR FSO Skating Party 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences - Report Cards Given 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • No School - Spring Break Begins
  • Sunday - April 2, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Monday - April 3, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - April 4, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - April 6, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Friday - April 7, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Saturday - April 8, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Sunday - April 9, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • School Resumes
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - April 13, 2017
    • Teachers PLC Meetings - 1/2 Day for Students
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • No School - Good Friday
  • Monday - May 8, 2017
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Science Alive
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • TR Field Day
    • TR Lunch on the Lawn
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • No School - Labor Day
  • Monday - June 5, 2017
    • Twin Rivers 5th Grade Class Night 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - June 7, 2017
    • 1/2 Day of School for Students
    Friday - June 9, 2017
    • Last Day of School - 1/2 Day of School for Students
  • Tuesday - August 22, 2017
    • TR Open House 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - August 23, 2017
    • First Day of School - Full Day
  • Friday - September 1, 2017
    • NO SCHOOL
    Monday - September 4, 2017
    • NO SCHOOL-LABOR DAY
    Thursday - September 7, 2017
    • Fundraiser Kick-off 2:00 PM to 2:20 PM
    Tuesday - September 12, 2017
    • Fall Pictures/Staff Picture - 8:00am
    Wednesday - September 13, 2017
    • Purple Week Penny Drive Ends
    Wednesday - September 20, 2017
    • Take Home Reading Parent Meeting 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Water Festival 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Take Home Reading Parent Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - September 22, 2017
    • Progress Reports go Home for 4th & 5th Graders
    Tuesday - September 26, 2017
    • Book Fair Begins
    Wednesday - September 27, 2017
    • Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences for KG-3rd Grade Students Only 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - September 28, 2017
  • Monday - October 2, 2017
    • 3rd Grade Swimming 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Tuesday - October 3, 2017
    • 3rd Grade Swimming 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 4, 2017
    • Student Count Day
    • 3rd Grade Swimming 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Thursday - October 5, 2017
    • 3rd Grade Swimming 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Friday - October 6, 2017
    • FSO Fall Fest 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 10, 2017
    • FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 11, 2017
    • Breakfast Buddies 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    • Title I Parent Meeting 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • Picture Retakes
    Friday - October 27, 2017
    • End of the 1st Marking Period
    Monday - October 30, 2017
    • 4th & 5th Grade Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 31, 2017
    • Halloween Parties
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017
    • No School - Teacher Professional Development
    Thursday - November 2, 2017
    • 4th & 5th Grade Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 15, 2017
    • No School
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
    • PLC Day - 1/2 Day Students Attend in PM
    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Break
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Break
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Break
  • Tuesday - December 5, 2017
    • Holiday Music ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - December 8, 2017
    • 2nd Marking Period Progress Reports go HomeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 11, 2017
    • FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Monday - December 18, 2017
    • FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 19, 2017
    • Holiday PartiesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 20, 2017
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 21, 2017
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 22, 2017
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 23, 2017
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 24, 2017
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 30, 2017
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 31, 2017
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

    • 11/24 Thanksgiving Break
    • 12/05 Holiday Music Program 6:00 PM to 8:30 PMIonia Theatre, 205 W Main St, Ionia, MI 48846, USA
    • 12/08 2nd Marking Period Progress Reports go Home
    • 12/11 FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • 12/18 FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite