Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Twin Rivers Elementary > Twin Rivers Calendar
page tools :

Twin Rivers Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2016  >
  • Monday - January 4, 2016
    • School Resumes
    • Twin Rivers FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 6, 2016
    • Twin Rivers Math-a-thon Kick-off
    Friday - January 22, 2016
    • 1/2 Day for Students - Record's Day
    • Second Marking Period Ends
    • Twin Rivers FSO Family Fun Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - January 25, 2016
    • District Grade Level Meeting 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • Monday - February 1, 2016
    • Report Cards go Home
    • Twin Rivers FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - February 4, 2016
    • K-12 Students attend A.M. only (PLC for Teachers in P,M,)
    Saturday - February 6, 2016
    • Twin Rivers FSO Carnival 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 10, 2016
    • State Count Day
    Friday - February 12, 2016
    • Twin Rivers Valentine's Day Parties
    Monday - February 15, 2016
    • No School - Teacher Professional Development
  • Wednesday - March 2, 2016
    • Twin Rivers Book Fair Begins
    • Twin Rivers Spring Pictures
    Thursday - March 3, 2016
    • Progress Reports Given at Conferences
    • K-5 Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - March 7, 2016
    • Twin Rivers FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 8, 2016
    • K-5 Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 9, 2016
    • K-12 Students attend A.M. only (PLC for Teachers in P,M,)
    • MIRM Read a Shirt Day
    Wednesday - March 16, 2016
    • MIRM Read a Hat Day
    • Twin Rivers Breakfast Buddies 8:00 AM to 8:40 AM
    Thursday - March 17, 2016
    • M-STEP Parent Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 22, 2016
    • Twin Rivers Spring Program 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 23, 2016
    • Spring Pictures
    • Third Marking Period Ends
    Thursday - March 24, 2016
    • No School - Teacher Professional Development
    Friday - March 25, 2016
    • No School - Good Friday
    Tuesday - March 29, 2016
    • Community Dinner-Tentative 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 30, 2016
    • MIRM Movie Day
    • 3rd Grade Trip to capital 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Thursday - March 31, 2016
    • MIRM Read in Your PJs Day
  • Monday - April 4, 2016
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - April 5, 2016
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - April 6, 2016
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - April 7, 2016
    • Spring Break
    Friday - April 8, 2016
    • Spring Break
    Monday - April 11, 2016
    • School Resumes
    • TR FSO Meeting
    Monday - April 18, 2016
    • Report Cards go Home
    Thursday - April 21, 2016
    • K-12 Students attend A.M. only (PLC for Teachers in P.M.)
    Saturday - April 30, 2016
    • Twin Rivers Skating Party 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Monday - May 2, 2016
    • Twin Rivers FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 6, 2016
    • Progress Reports go Home
    Friday - May 27, 2016
    • Twin Rivers Field Day
    • Twin Rivers Lunch on the Lawn
    Monday - May 30, 2016
    • No School - Memorial Day
    Tuesday - May 31, 2016
    • Twin Rivers FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Monday - June 6, 2016
    • Twin Rivers Class 5th Grade Night 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - June 10, 2016
    • Last Day of School
    • Report Cards go Home
    Thursday - June 30, 2016
    • TR Summer Reading PartySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday - July 27, 2016
    • TR Summer Reading PartySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday - August 16, 2016
    • TR Summer Reading PartySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    • 06/30 TR Summer Reading Party 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    • 07/27 TR Summer Reading Party 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite