Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Twin Rivers Elementary > Twin Rivers Calendar
page tools :

Twin Rivers Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Monday - January 6, 2014
    • School Resumes
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 8, 2014
    • Math-a-thon Kick-off
    • Popcorn & Pickle Day
    Wednesday - January 22, 2014
    • TR Dentists R Us
    Friday - January 24, 2014
    • 2nd Trimester Progress Reports Go Home
    • TR FSO Family Fitness Night 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Monday - January 27, 2014
    • Vision Screening - 1, 3 & 5
    Wednesday - January 29, 2014
    • Vision Screening 1, 3 & 5
  • Monday - February 3, 2014
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Saturday - February 8, 2014
    • TR Carnival 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 12, 2014
    • COUNT DAY!
    • Popcorn & Pickle Day
    Friday - February 14, 2014
    • Math-a-thon Money Due
    • Valentine's Day Parties
    Monday - February 17, 2014
    • No School - Teacher PD
  • Tuesday - March 4, 2014
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 5, 2014
    • TR Spring Pictures
    Friday - March 7, 2014
    • Hat Day - $ .25 for DPIL
    • TR Book Fair Begins
    Monday - March 10, 2014
    • TR Book Fair
    Tuesday - March 11, 2014
    • TR Book Fair
    Wednesday - March 12, 2014
    • Popcorn & Pickle Day
    • TR Book Fair
    Thursday - March 13, 2014
    • TR Book Fair
    Friday - March 14, 2014
    • 2nd Trimester Ends -
    • TR Book Fair
    Monday - March 17, 2014
    • No School - Records' Day
    Wednesday - March 19, 2014
    • Breakfast Buddies 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    Friday - March 21, 2014
    • PJ Day - $ .25 for DPIL
    Tuesday - March 25, 2014
    • S/P/T Conferences 4:45 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - March 27, 2014
    • S/P/T Conferences 4:45 PM to 8:30 PM
    Saturday - March 29, 2014
    • TR FSO Skating Party 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday - April 5, 2014
    • Spring Break Begins
    Monday - April 14, 2014
    • School Resumes
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • Popcorn & Pickle Day
    Friday - April 18, 2014
    • No School
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • No School - Teacher PD
    Tuesday - April 22, 2014
    • TR Spring Program 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
    • Secretary's Day
    Saturday - April 26, 2014
    • Skating Party - Ionia Skateland 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Sunday - April 27, 2014
    • TR Staff - Celebrity Servers at Village Market 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - April 28, 2014
    • Playground Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday - May 5, 2014
    • Staff Appreciation Week
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 6, 2014
    • Staff Appreciation Week
    Wednesday - May 7, 2014
    • Popcorn & Pickle Day
    • Staff Appreciation Week
    Thursday - May 8, 2014
    • Staff Appreciation Week
    Friday - May 9, 2014
    • 3rd Trimester Progress Reports Go Home
    • Staff Appreciation Week
    Wednesday - May 21, 2014
    • TR Science Alive
    Monday - May 26, 2014
    • No School - Memorial Day
    Friday - May 30, 2014
    • TR Field Day 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • TR Lunch on the Lawn 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM
    Saturday - May 31, 2014
    • TR Garage Sale
  • Monday - June 2, 2014
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - June 6, 2014
    • WhiteCaps Game 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Wednesday - June 11, 2014
    • 5th Grade Class Night 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - June 12, 2014
    • 5th Grade to Michigan Adventure
    Thursday - June 19, 2014
    • 3rd Trimester Report Cards Go Home
    • Last Day of School - 1/2 Day
  • Wednesday - August 27, 2014
    • TR Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday - September 2, 2014
    • First Day of School - Full DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 17, 2014
    • TR Fall PicturesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - October 3, 2014
    • TR Fall FestSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - October 6, 2014
    • TR FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 8, 2014
    • TR Picture RetakesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 15, 2014
    • TR Dentists R UsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 31, 2014
    • End of the First Marking PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    • TR Halloween PartiesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - November 3, 2014
    • Shoe Box Collection BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • TR FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - November 13, 2014
    Tuesday - November 18, 2014
    • Student/Parent/Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 19, 2014
    • Last Day to Turn in Shoe BoxesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 25, 2014
    • Yearbook CandidsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 27, 2014
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 28, 2014
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - December 1, 2014
    • TR FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - December 5, 2014
    • 2nd Marking Period Progress Reports go HomeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 16, 2014
    • Santa's Secret ShoppeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 17, 2014
    • Santa's Secret ShoppeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 20, 2014
    • Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 21, 2014
    • Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 22, 2014
    • Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    • Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 26, 2014
    • Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 27, 2014
    • Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 28, 2014
    • Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 29, 2014
    • Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 30, 2014
    • Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 31, 2014
    • Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.

  • There are no events to display.

© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite