Quicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict InformationCalendarsDistrict DepartmentsCurriculumCommunityResources
IPS Home
>
Our Schools > Rather Elementary > Rather Elementary Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Rather Elementary Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - May 1, 2017
    • Rather Staff Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    Tuesday - May 2, 2017
    • Rather Teacher Appreciation Day Luncheon 10:55 AM to 11:45 AM
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Monday - May 8, 2017
    • Rather Staff Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    • Rather Volunteer Open House 4:45 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • Rather Coffee With The Principal 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    • Bulldog Beginnings Open House For 2016 - 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Meijer Dignity & Respect Award Picture At Emerson Elementary 2:30 PM to 2:45 PM
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • 4th Marking Period Progress Reports Sent Home With Students
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    • Rather School Improvement Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    • Rather Roller Skating Party at Ionia Skateland 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Board Of Education Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    • Rather Last PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • Rather Staff Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Rather Lunch With The Principal 11:10 AM to 12:10 PM
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch Pizza Party For Workers At Lunchtime 11:10 AM to 11:40 AM
    • Rather Title 1 Parent Meeting In Media Center 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 30, 2017
    • Kindergarten Class ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    • Rather Talent Show RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:40 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Rather Bulldog Beginnings Class NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • Rather Field Day (K, 1, 2 - 8:30 To 10:30 A.M. & 3, 4, 5 - 12:15 To 2:15 P.M.)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather Pizza Hut Fund Raiser NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Scholastic Book Fair During The School DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather All School PicnicSignup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM to 11:30 AM



© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite