Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Boyce Elementary > Boyce Elementary Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Boyce Elementary Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2016  >
  • Monday - January 11, 2016
    • Boyce PTG Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 20, 2016
    • Boyce Lunch with the Principal 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday - February 3, 2016
    • Boyce Breakfast Buddies
    Thursday - February 4, 2016
    • K-12 Students attend A.M. only (PLC for Teachers in P.M.)
    Monday - February 8, 2016
    • Boyce PTG Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 17, 2016
    • Boyce Lunch with the Principal 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Thursday - February 25, 2016
    • Boyce Reading Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday - March 21, 2016
    • Boyce Family Reading Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday - June 8, 2016
    • Fifth Grade Graduation 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday - August 24, 2016
    • Boyce Open House 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday - September 12, 2016
    • Boyce Picture Day
    • Boyce PTG Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Monday - September 26, 2016
    • Boyce Skate Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday - October 10, 2016
    • Boyce PTG Meeting/Title I Parent Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Girl Scout Meeting (@ Boyce) 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 12, 2016
    • Boyce Breakfast Buddies (K and 1st grade) 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    • Boyce Title I Parent Meeting 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM
    Thursday - October 13, 2016
    • Boyce Pizza Hut Fundraiser
    • Dignity and Respect Picture 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Saturday - October 15, 2016
    • Boyce Harvest Festival 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Thursday - October 20, 2016
    • Boyce Skate Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - October 31, 2016
    • Boyce Halloween Parade 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Monday - November 14, 2016
    • Boyce PTG Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 29, 2016
    • Boyce Skate Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday - December 6, 2016
    • Santa ShopSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 7, 2016
    • Santa ShopSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 8, 2016
    • Boyce Pizza Hut Fundraiser NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Santa ShopSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 12, 2016
    • Boyce PTG MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 14, 2016
    • Boyce AR NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - December 15, 2016
    • Boyce Skate NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    • 12/06 Santa Shop
    • 12/07 Santa Shop
    • 12/08 Boyce Pizza Hut Fundraiser Night
    • 12/08 Santa Shop
    • 12/12 Boyce PTG Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite