Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Boyce Elementary > Boyce Elementary Calendar
page tools :

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Boyce Elementary Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Monday - August 25, 2014
    • District Welcome Back Meetings 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - August 26, 2014
    • District Professional Development 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - August 27, 2014
    • District Professional Development 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Boyce Open House 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - August 28, 2014
    • District Professional Development 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Monday - September 1, 2014
    • Labor Day
    Wednesday - September 3, 2014
    • First Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 3:35 PM
    Monday - September 22, 2014
    • Boyce Fire Drill # 1Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday - October 7, 2014
    • Boyce Lockdown Drill # 1Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    Wednesday - October 22, 2014
    • Boyce Fire Drill # 2Signup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM
  • Thursday - November 20, 2014
    • Boyce Fire Drill # 3Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • Tuesday - December 9, 2014
    • Boyce Tornado Drill # 1Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    • 09/03 First Day of School 8:40 AM to 3:35 PM
    • 09/22 Boyce Fire Drill # 1 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite