Quicklinks
>
Calendars
page tools :

District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015  >
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • Winter Break
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • Winter Break
    Saturday - January 3, 2015
    • Winter Break
    Sunday - January 4, 2015
    • Winter Break
    Monday - January 5, 2015
    • School Resumes
    • Twin Rivers FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 6, 2015
    • Band Boosters Mtg 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 7, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Math-a-Thon Kick-off 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - January 9, 2015
    • Snow Day
    • Senior Citizen Luncheon - Watt Auditorium 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • IMS Fun Night 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - January 12, 2015
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild Meeting 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Boyce PTG Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 13, 2015
    • Jostens at IHS for Graduation orders 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    • IMS Boosters Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Paying for College- Financial Aid Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 14, 2015
    • Rather Coffee With The Principal 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    • Boyce Lunch with the Principal 11:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    Friday - January 16, 2015
    • End of 1st Semester
    • K-12 Students attend AM only, Records in PM
    Monday - January 19, 2015
    • Board of Education 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 21, 2015
    • NHS General Meeting
    Thursday - January 22, 2015
    • Rather Title 1 Family Fun Math Night 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • TR FSO Fun Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - January 26, 2015
    • Rather Family Accelerated Reader Night 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 27, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend AM only; PLC for Teachers in PM
    Wednesday - January 28, 2015
    • Rather Lunch With The Principal 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM
    Thursday - January 29, 2015
    • Snow Day
    • Boyce Family AR Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday - February 2, 2015
    • Snow Day
    • Twin Rivers FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - February 3, 2015
    • IHS Band Boosters Meeting 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - February 4, 2015
    • Boyce Breakfast Buddies 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM
    • Boyce Title One Parent Meeting 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM
    • Paying for College-Financial Aid Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday - February 7, 2015
    • IHS Vocal Music District Solo & Ensemble
    • Twin Rivers Carnival 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday - February 9, 2015
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Boyce PTG Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - February 10, 2015
    • IMS Boosters Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 11, 2015
    • Spring Count Day
    • Rather Coffee With The Principal 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    • Boyce Lunch with the Principal 11:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • IHS Pre Festival Band Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • NHS Fun-raiser- Wacky Skating 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Thursday - February 12, 2015
    • IHS Vocal Concert 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Friday - February 13, 2015
    • Senior Citizen Luncheon - Watt Auditorium 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    Saturday - February 14, 2015
    • NHS Fun-raiser Wacky Skating 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Monday - February 16, 2015
    • No School for Students: Teacher Professional Development Day
    • Board of Education 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - February 17, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Book Fair
    Wednesday - February 18, 2015
    • NHS General Meeting
    • Twin Rivers Book Fair
    • IMS & Welch Parent Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • IHS ACT Parent Info Meeting (Rm 304) 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - February 19, 2015
    • Snow Day
    • Twin Rivers Book Fair
    • IHS Parent Teacher Conferences 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • K-5 Parent Teacher Conferences 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Rather Scholastic Book Fair In Media Center During Spring Conferences 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - February 20, 2015
    • Snow Day
    • Twin Rivers Book Fair
    • IMS Dance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - February 21, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Book Fair
    • IHS Snowcoming Dance 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Sunday - February 22, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Book Fair
    Monday - February 23, 2015
    • Snow Day
    • Twin Rivers Book Fair
    • IMS & Welch Parent Teacher Conferences 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Rather Roller Skating Party at Ionia Skateland 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - February 24, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend AM only; PLC for Teachers in PM
    • Twin Rivers Book Fair
    • K-5 Parent Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Rather Scholastic Book Fair In Media Center During Spring Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - February 25, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Book Fair
    • Boyce Lunch with the Principal 11:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • Rather Lunch With The Principal 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM
    • IHS Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - February 26, 2015
    • Rather Career Day 8:05 AM to 10:50 AM
    • IMS Vocal Classical Concert 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday - March 2, 2015
    • Twin Rivers FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • Rather Spring Picture Day
    • IHS Band Boosters Mtg 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Spring Pictures
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Ionia Community Theatre presents XANADU 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
    Saturday - March 7, 2015
    • IHS Prom Dress Fashion Show 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Ionia Community Theatre presents XANADU 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
    Sunday - March 8, 2015
    • Ionia Community Theatre presents XANADU 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild Meeting 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Boyce PTG Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • IMS Boosters Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • Rather Coffee With The Principal 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    • Boyce Lunch with the Principal 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • District Jazz Festival
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • Senior Citizen Luncheon - Watt Auditorium 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • Ionia Community Theatre presents XANADU 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
    Saturday - March 14, 2015
    • Ionia Expo 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Ionia Community Theatre presents XANADU 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
    Sunday - March 15, 2015
    • Ionia Community Theatre presents XANADU 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • Boyce Spring Pictures
    • Board of Education 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • IHS Coffee Soloist Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • NHS General Meeting
    • Twin Rivers Breakfast Buddies 8:00 AM to 8:40 AM
    • Jostens Meeting with Freshman 10:50 AM to 11:50 AM
    • Incoming Freshman Welcome 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • End of 3rd Marking Period
    • IMS Fun Night 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • Rather Roller Skating Party at Ionia Skateland 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • IPS Class Ring Orders 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • 30th Annual Community Dinner 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • Rather Lunch With The Principal 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM
    • Boyce Spring Program 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • Jefferson Spring Pictures
    • Rather Spring Program 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • TBA Jazz Festival
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    • Twin Rivers FSO Skating Party 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • Boyce M-Step Parent Information Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Jefferson Spring Program 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Rather Family Accelerated Reader Night 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend AM only; PLC for Teachers in PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Twin Rivers Spring ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2015
    • Emerson Spring ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - April 3, 2015
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 4, 2015
    • Spring Break BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 5, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 6, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 7, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 9, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 10, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 11, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 12, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 13, 2015
    • School ResumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Boyce PTG MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Twin Rivers FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 14, 2015
    • IMS Boosters MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    • NHS General MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather Coffee With The PrincipalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    • Boyce Lunch with the PrincipalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
    • IHS Senior Scholars BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • IHS Senior Announcement Delivery - JostensSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior Citizen Luncheon - Watt Auditorium Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • IMS Fun NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    • No School for Students: Teacher Professional Development DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Board of EducationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 21, 2015
    • Jefferson Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather State Testing Parent Informational MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - April 22, 2015
    • Jefferson Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 23, 2015
    • Jefferson Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 24, 2015
    • Jefferson Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 27, 2015
    • Rather Roller Skating Party at Ionia SkatelandSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 28, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend AM only; PLC for Teachers in PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 29, 2015
    • Rather Lunch With The PrincipalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM
    Thursday - April 30, 2015
    • Rather Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather Science ExpoSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday - May 1, 2015
    • Rather Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Jazz CabaretSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
    Monday - May 4, 2015
    • IHS Spring Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • TR FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 5, 2015
    • IHS Spring Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • IHS Band Boosters MtgSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 6, 2015
    • IHS Spring Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 7, 2015
    • IHS Spring Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 8, 2015
    • IHS Spring Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior Citizen Luncheon - Watt Auditorium Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    Saturday - May 9, 2015
    • IHS Spring Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - May 10, 2015
    • IHS Spring Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 11, 2015
    • IHS Spring Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather Volunteer Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 4:45 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 13, 2015
    • NHS General MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather Coffee With The PrincipalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    • Bulldog Beginnings Open House For 2015 - 2016Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    • IHS Spring Band ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - May 14, 2015
    Friday - May 15, 2015
    • Welch HS GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Saturday - May 16, 2015
    • IHS PromSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Sunday - May 17, 2015
    Monday - May 18, 2015
    • NHS Junior Hours dueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather Roller Skating Party at Ionia SkatelandSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Board of EducationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 20, 2015
    • Rather Lunch With The PrincipalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM
    • Rather Walk-A-Thon/Spring Fund RaiserSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Thursday - May 21, 2015
    • IHS Seniors - Final examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    • TR Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather 48th Annual Michigan BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 26, 2015
    • Twin Rivers 5th Grade Class NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Boyce 5th Grade Class NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 27, 2015
    • IHS Senior BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • IHS Graduation RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
    • Rather Fifth Grade Class Night At Watt AuditoriumSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • IHS Senior Class NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - May 28, 2015
    • Rather Title 1 Parent Meeting In Media CenterSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Friday - May 29, 2015
    • Rather Kindergarten Class ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    • Ionia High School CommencementSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday - June 1, 2015
    • Rather Field Day (K, 1, 2 - 8:30 To 10:30 A.M. & 3, 4, 5 - 12:15 To 2:15 P.M.)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather All School PicnicSignup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    • TR FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - June 2, 2015
    • Rather Bulldog Beginnings Class NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • 8th Grade Class NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    • IHS Band Boosters MtgSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - June 3, 2015
    • TR 5th Grade Class NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - June 4, 2015
    • Rather Talent ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Friday - June 5, 2015
    • Last Day for Students - 1/2 DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - June 15, 2015
    • Board of EducationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday - July 6, 2015
    • Jefferson PTG MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - July 20, 2015
    • Board of EducationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday - August 17, 2015
    • Board of EducationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2015  >
District Calendar from Google

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite